Junior League of Bakersfield

1928 19th Street, Bakersfield, CA 93303

P.O. Box 2920

Ph: (661) 322-1671

Fax: (661) 324-2552 

info@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Board of Directors:

President: Katie McDaris, president@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

President-Elect: Tonya Vallicella, presidentelect@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Administrative VP: Gabrielle Alexander administrative@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Communications VP: Elaina Rusk, communications@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Community Projects VP: Heather Goehring, projects@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Finance VP: Stephanie Bouey, finance@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Fund Development VP: Bethany Johansing, funddevelopment@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

 

Membership VP: Stephanie Sheffield, membership@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Sustaining Member Relations VP: Karrie Camp, sustainers@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Board Support:

President's Advisor: Margaret Edmonston, advisor@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Parliamentarian: Veronica Pike, parliamentarian@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org

Treasurer-Elect: Maribel Galvan, treasurerelect@juniorleagueofbakersfield.org